Upcoming Live Broadcast: 2.3.2016, 9pm ET



Wednesday, January 24, 2016


Wednesday, January 20, 2016

Guests Emma Court, MarketWatch reporter and Dr. Michael Hoffer, Neurologist, UHealth/University of Miami Miller School of Medicine, discusses CTE/TBI and dispells the myths behind this debiliating injury, including the Concussion movie.

 

For the best listening result, please use Google Chrome or download it here.

Follow our show by signing up with a Listener Account.  It’s free! Click here

We encourage interaction!

Join the conversation:

Via Twitter and Facebook: #AskHWTPSportsTalk

Call Us: 347-989-0227
 

Wednesday, January, 6 2016

Wednesday, January, 6 2016

Wednesday, December 30, 2015

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

Wednesday, December 2, 2015


Wednesday, November 18, 2015


Wednesday, November 11, 2015



Wednesday, November 4, 2015

Listen to Host David Weinstein's Commentary!


Wednesday, October 28, 2015



Contact us:

feedback@hwtpsportstalk.com